Can’t quite find what you are looking for? Try searching for a solution instead.
How do I close my account?
To delete your account:
1) From your Dashboard, go on “Your account” tab
2) Click on the "Delete Account" button, which you will find at the bottom.
3) Follow the next steps to complete the deletion of your account.
The account deletion process takes 14 days to be completed and during this time, it's possible that you receive some of our newsletters.
As soon as the process is completed (remember to not login back into your account during those 14 days) your account will be fully removed and therefore you will stop receiving any e-mails from our side.
We suggest you close your account in six months because you could still receive some revenue in the coming months as the payout from the shops is always time-delayed.